Austria:

OeKB – Oesterreichische Kontrollbank AG, Katja Titulski – katja.titulski@oekb.at

OeKB – Oesterreichische Kontrollbank AG, Andreas Binder – andreas.binder@oekb.at

ERSTE-SPARINVEST KAG, Karl Kauc – karl.kauc@sparinvest.com

Amundi Austria GmbH, Peter Raffelsberger – peter.raffelsberger@amundi.com

Denmark:

FundConnect A/S, Daniel Heskia – dh@fundconnect.com

Germany:

BVI Bundesverband Investment und Asset Management e. V., Thomas Koop – Thomas.Koop@bvi.de

DWS Investment GmbH, Kai Schrumpf – kai.schrumpf@dws.de

Luxembourg

KNEIP, Fabrice Puziak – fabrice.puziak@kneip.com

Netherlands

Robeco, Andy Chan – a.chan@robeco.nl